Continual Medical Education

The congress will apply European accreditation trought the EACCME in Brussels. The EACCME is an institution of the European Union of Medical Specialists (UEMS).


UEMS accreditation includes a charter with the American Medical Association (AMA). EACCME credits are recognised by the American Medical Association towards the Physician´s Recognition Award (PRA).


SBC servicios básicos de congresos
Mont-Roig, 13 Atc 2a
08006 Barcelona
Tel. +34 933685538
Fax +34 933685829